I will write you a UNIQUE 200 word article for your website or blog for $5

I have experience writing content for websites.___ I can research topics I am unfamiliar with and write you content for your website or blog.___ My expertise is nursing because I have been an RN for 7 years. Beyond that I’m a mother, pet owner, wife, and a fitness guru.___ That being said, I would benefit from writing articles that involve pregnancy, childbirth, nursing, breastfeeding, childcare, babies, toddlers, school age kids, marriage and relationship advice, finance advice (debt free), pets, fitness, health, wellness, cooking, budget tips, and saving money.___ Some of my content is on: http://kelbachworksamples.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

